Hampton Watercraft & Marine


Hampton Watercraft & Marine
44 Newtown Road
Hampton Bays NY 11946
Phone: (631) 728-8200

401 Montauk Highway
Westhampton Beach NY 11978
Phone: (631) 288-2900


Boat & Yacht Dealership Testimonials Westhampton Beach, NY



 

Here's what our customers have to say about us!


September 2016

Guys I just wanted to thank you for a great stay this Summer at Hampton Water Craft.

The docks are improving and the company and staff are wonderful as usual, with the exception of Keith that is. Someone tell that man to smile. Just kidding, he's great too.

Have a safe Winter and stay warm.

Cheers

Grayson Miller


September 2016

Katie

I wanted to start by thanking you and your staff for a wonder experience for my first season at Hampton Watercraft&marine. 

I have been exceptionally satisfied with the facility, service and every employee that I have come in contact with so far. I couldn't of asked for more. 

Peter Petito


May 2016

Dear Mr. Villareale,

I want to compliment you on the excellent staff and service I received at Hampton Watercraft and Marine.

I recently purchased a used Boston Whaler that your marina was brokering. After the sale we had the marina service department do some electronic upgrades and then arrange for the boat to be shipped to us in Staten Island. 

The entire process was seamless from the initial viewing of the boat to the delivery.

Dealing with Chris Jamieson was an absolute pleasure. He was helpful in answering all my questions and made excellent suggestions to my wife, laura, regarding electronics upgrades. His expertise at the boat orientation was invaluable and much appreciated.

I also want to compliment your service advisor Michael McSweeney, whose assistance with all service matters as well as arranging transport of the boat to Staten Island was very helpful.

Again, from the cheerful welcoming off your office staff to the delivery of our boat, it was a A+ expierence.

Regards,

Jim Lyngholm 


November 2015

I've owned boats all my adult life and my father before me. Most of these boats have had Mercury engines either outboard or I/O. I've owned multiple boats by Boston Whaler, Sea Ray, Formula, Ski Nautique , among others. They could probably see from their records depending upon how many years they go back how many boats I've owned both in NY and Florida over the past 50 plus years and how many dealers I've dealt with. Your firm is top of the list as far as I'm concerned when it comes to customer attention and boat service and I will tell them so.

Regards. 

Robert Fromer


July 2015

Dear Tony,

Thank you for your accommodations during our recent boat purchase. We appreciated the fair margin and honesty. It was a very pleasant experience throughout! You have a wonderful facility and staff. Your direct involvement is evident. We will continue to rely on Hampton Watercraft for all of our boating needs!

Many Thanks,

Scott & Janet 


June 2015

Tony….we have been having a blast with it, the water skiing is also great as it is really powerful and pulls the skier right out of the water effortlessly, also handles well as expected in choppy water…just wanted you to know that so far it is everything you all said it would be!!!!

Thank you all,

Paul


August 2013
 
Joe,
 
My antique 1999 WaveRunner was sold earlier in the season and thanks to you and your staff it was running pretty well. I thank you and your staff for your years of excellent customer service and service on my WaveRunner.
 
I highly recommend Hampton Watercraft to my friends as often as I can.
 
I would like to add that Mike and Billy in the service department have been exceptionally helpful and when I am in the market for another WaveRunner or other watercraft, I will come to your establishment first.
 
All the best to you and continued success with your business.
 
Regards,
Pat
 

June 2013 

Dear Mr. Villareale,

 

I am writing to thank you for the repairs made to our 35' research vessel David H. Wallace. The vessel sustained significant damage to her keel 2 days after Memorial Day. In your busiest time of the year, you managed to get us fixed and back in the water in just over a week....Amazing! Since 1985, the department has monitored the abundance and health of the marine fisheries resources in the Peconic Bay estuary. June and July are particulary important months with regard to assessing the production of juvenile fish. Without your timely repair we would have misses those data collections. Important data that would not exist or could be replaced, we now will have thanks to you guys. So once again please give my thanks to all your staff and in particular Mike Friscia and the rest of the folks in service. I see you're in the Top 100 boat dealers in the marine industry, well in my book you are number one! We sincerely appreciate your support of this program.

 

Sincerely

NYSDEC - Marine FinFish

 


June 2013 

Dear Mike,

I received the wax, polish, keyrings, and cleaning sponge. I very much appreciate the effort that you and Hampton Watercraft and Marine have gone to satisfy my concerns. Your effort has gone a long way to alleviate my unhappiness as I was dewinterizing my boat. Again thank you for taking the time and effort in making me a happy customer of yours. Your professionalism is greatly appreciated.

- Jim Troutman


May 2012 

Good Morning,

On Friday I took delivery of my new boat. The surprise Shelley promised was fabulous. It brought a tear to this grown man's eye. Shelley, you and your team have been flawless. You should be very proud of the fine products you build. I hope Donna and I can go for a 9th, a 10th and maybe an 11th or 12th Formula Boat. Joe, the people at Hampton Watercraft fit right in to the perfect team. I will go out of my way to recommend you and certainly Formula Boats. Warmest regards and best wishes from a very satisfied client.

- Stewart 


Sept 2011 

Dear Tony:
Thank you for everything. The boat is great. I am getting more comfortable parking the boat (Thanks to you.).  I got a lot of use of it for a month.
My family and I enjoyed the use of your marina. It is very convenient and You and your staff have been great. Everyone is courteous and helpful.
You far exceed my expectations of the boat and  what I thought it would be like to have a boat at a marina. While it saddens us to have our season come to end my family and I are looking forward to next season and being a member of the marina.

Sincerely,
Shawn

Shawn F. Leonard, Architect P.C.


Sept 2011 

Hi Guys,

I wanted to thank you and Hampton Watercraft for your exceptional service and prompt response. Particularly, in light of Storm Irene. I can appreciate it must of been hectic for all of you but all was handled extremely well.
Tony: I intend to upgrade in the not too distant future and Hampton Watercraft will be my first stop to do so.

Thanks again, Fred Kessler 


July 2011 

By the way, I really appreciate your service on this.  I called on Saturday of July 4th weekend, and you had somebody there to fix it the same day, and because I was actually out in the boat when he arrived, he came back Sunday morning at 9am.  That is fantastic service.  I really appreciate it.

 

Jim


May 2011   

I’m writing this to register high praise for Tony Villareale and his entire staff at Hampton Watercraft & Marine in Hampton Bays, NY. I bought a 36 open Tiara at the end of last season and wanted some work done over the winter months. Not being familiar with any dealer in your network I took a shot and brought the boat to them. I gave them a laundry list of repairs and upgrades and they addressed every item without me chasing them once. As a matter of fact they improved things that needed attention that I didn’t ask them to do. I’ve been boating for 35 years and this is the first time I don’t feel as though I was taken advantage of. Everything was addressed and performed professionally and I was totally pleased with the way Tony and his team took care of me.

 

Hampton Watercraft & Marine gets a double gold star in my book.


April 2011 

Hi Joe,  I am very satisfied with the 26ft Formula I purchased from Hampton last spring. Dealing with both you and your staff was a pleasant experience and I was especially impressed with how easily the paper work was handled and your training time with me. I have a yard in Bayshore that takes care of servicing the boat for me and everything has been excellent so far. When the survey comes I will be giving your operation top marks. I hope to see you this summer, best of luck. Ray


   

Hi Joe, 

The boat is in the water at Mamaroneck Boats and Motors.  It was a good experience working with you.  Please feel free to seek my recommendation for potential customers in this area.

Thank you,

Dr. Jeffrey Dorfman


April 2010   

Hi Joe!

It's Alain L. Just want to thank you again. Everything went fine on my way home. The papers were perfect at customs. Im very impressed with the service you gave me last saturday. Thank your service team from me, I enjoyed my ride on the boat in the bay! Cant wait to have nice weather here to go boating with my family!!!!!!! Bye and nice doing business with you.

-  Alain


February 2010   

Dear Good Whaler Dealer,

I'm writing you this note to commend a member of your parts staff, Brian on the fine service he provided me in my quest to obtain new cushions for my BW Dauntless 16.  I purchased my first Whaler from you in 2000, a 13 Sport.  My sales experience with you folks was EXCELLENT.  I purchased this 2005 Dauntless 16 from ********, being that I reside in **********,  I WON'T MAKE THAT MISTAKE AGAIN!  Their service is terrible, but I'm sure you know that.  Anyway, Brian has made me a customer for life.  He even followed up with me to inform me of a couple of additional dollars required for shipping.  Keep up the great SERVICE! 

-Bill Fields


August 2009   

Hi Kristin,

We just wanted to thank you and Tony again for including us with your Rendezvous trip to the Montauk Yacht Club.  You did an excellent job coordinating the whole trip.  I am just sorry that I left you hanging for so long.  

We had so much fun with everyone and really look forward to going back again even though we didn't win the two-night stay.
Now that we have the boat up and running again please keep us in mind for any future boat trips especially if you do go to Montauk again next year.   

I am still dreaming about the 43' Tiara.  Maybe if we get luckier gambling for real money, it might be a possibility some day.

Hope to see you on the water again soon!
Nancy and Jim Dubrowsky



August 26, 2009 

Joe, 

Regarding Hampton watercraft's service I just want to say I was very pleased.   Since I don't have a lot of time on my boat, the most important thing for me is that when I have a problem someone from your shop can deal with it quickly and efficiently. That was definitely the case and I really appreciate it.

Thank you,

Greg Hoogkamp   


   

August 26, 2009 

ALWAYS VERY RESPONSIVE. Every time I call-you guys jump to accomodate. Regards Bill


Tony,  
Thanks for the Smooth Sale
I am Totally Appreciative
of Your Friendship
and Professionalism

Frank Cappo 
 

 
Aaron,

This is Jim Thiel who purchased the 1998 Sea Ray 450 Sundancer. First of all I wanted to let you know that the minor issue I was having was just fuel filters. Runs like a top now. I also wanted to take the time and thank you for the wonderful buying experience I experienced with you and Hampton Watercraft. I am in the Car business and sell vehicles all over the country, so I know what it takes to be successful in this business. I was very pleased with the service I received and honesty in your description. I love my boat and will tell everyone about you and your company. If you ever need a reference please feel free to give out my name and number.

Thank you,
Jim Thiel

 

June 20, 2008

Tony, We have been customers of Hampton Watercraft for almost 20 yrs. Service and communication has always been great.
We thank you.
Best Jay
 

June 12,2008

Hi Kristen,
My Son John loved the class. I just wanted to thank you very much. Also thank Joe and the whole staff at Hampton Watercraft & Marine. It is a pleasure to deal with such a wonderful staff all the time!!!!!!

My very best, John Tocco

Hi Joe,

I am extremely happy with my boat, and the service I have received thus far, I just haven’t had a moment to put together a proper thank you letter, which is forthcoming.

Thanks, Andy

Sorry I missed you Saturday. (Thanks for coming by to see us off, in any event. . .) as has been the case with all our other dealings with you and your dealership to date, Sean did a great job with the electronics orientation Saturday before we left. We appreciate that you set that up for us. While Tom gave us a good overview the week before, there was so much other stuff to absorb then that the separate electronics orientation was really helpful. Sean is knowledgeable, and we really appreciated his instruction. I drove (through some really ugly weather) from Hampton bays to Sag Harbor Saturday. Glad my wife was not aboard, because waves were big! But no problems, made it fine. We took the boat out again yesterday in much nicer weather. We realize the importance of the dealer reviews, and are happy to send them in when they arrive. So far we are really pleased. You and your team have done a great job.

Talk soon. Regards.
George L. Majoros, Jr

 
The guy you had give us the orientation/captains lesson, Tom, did a really great job. He spent far longer with us than I presume he expected, and we appreciated it. He's very knowledgeable, and was patient with all our dopey questions (which I think are better to ask upfront so we don't do something stupid later). He really was helpful, and spent hours with us. We appreciated it. 
 
Hi Joe,
I just wanted to extend my thanks to your excellent "crew" that spent time with us this past weekend. It was both enjoyable and very informative. I hope they didn't find the littany of questions from this detail guy too tedious. Speaking of detail, I was very impressed with the cleaning and sprucing that the guys did - the boat was practically in showroom condition.
Joe Letizia

 
Joe, I have to tell you that i was shocked when you said that you would throw in the map card for the E80. I never expected you to do that. Throughout this entire experience you have never said "no" to any of my requests. Coming from the service industry myself, I realize how hard it is to keep customers happy. i have nothing to say but positive things about you and your team. My experience today was so positive and smooth that I was almost waiting for something to wrong, but it didn't. Thanks for making my first boat purchase such a positive experience. Speak to you soon!

Anthony Federico


March 26, 2008
Hampton Watercraft and Marine has been excellent across the board- very professional but also very personalized. The sales staff, especially Aaron Sacks, the service including Mike Friscia and Ernie Miller etc. and management, Tony Villareale are always at the top of their game!

-John J. McCarthy Jr.


Congratulations on your recent industry rating- one of the top two marinas on Long Island, and the top one on the South Fork, is pretty impressive! Thanks for your role in making 2007 a wonderful boating year. All the best for the new year! -John NY, NY

 
I Have had a boat since 1970. Hampton Watercraft and Marine is the best dealer I have ever worked with.
-David Mack

 
Dear Tony,

Your staff did it again, the haul went smooth as silk!!

 
Keith, I'm sure you know, is worth his weight in gold!! He is great at his craft, friendly, on time, super efficent, and has the ability to calm down a raving lunatic in the spring and fall.

Hope you, father Sal and your crew have a nice winter.

Yours in Travel Lifts,

Tommy Costello

 
Hi Tony,

I just happened to notice the e-mail I sent you last year when I bought the 29' and thought it was time to update it. So here it is I hope you will attach this to it.

As I said in the first letter I have bought a lot of boats over the years and over the past winter I traded back the 29' and bought the new 30', how was the new 30 going to top the 29 I thought to myself. But all I can say is WOW and more WOW. The 30 as you know is a lot more boat. Tiara did a fine job with model period.

First I want to apologize to Mike and Sean for giving them a hard time during the rigging of my new boat, let them know I owe them both big. Anyway I had the same great experience buying this new boat as I did the first time. Mike is the best service manager I have ever had the pleasure to know, he makes me feel so comfortable and he always, I mean always goes out of his way to do the right thing no questions asked.

Ernie is just fantastic what can I say, with all my knowledge of boats he never stops impressing me, he is awesome around boats PERIOD. Lets not forget Aaron who without his diligence, and competence none of this would have happened. I spent some time with him at Tiara over the winter and I think got to know him a little better, Aaron is a down to earth regular guy with a well focused determination to create a win win for everyone, and he did that for me again. A true professional.

I just wanted to say THANK YOU. I will most definitely be winterizing my boat with you guys as I already told Aaron. You guys are the only ones I will ever let touch my boat.

Also the boat was great in the canyon last week. Tony we need a Gen set and a tiny bit more fuel this winter so lets put that on to do list (I won't even ask how much I promise) I will be ready to come out of the water beginning of Dec if that works for you.

Thanks again,

Scott Letizia

FAIR CATCH II
Bay Shore, NY

 
 
Tony:

Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank-you. I took the family out this past weekend on my new 180 Dauntless and everyone is extremely pleased. Including myself of course! I was also exceptionally pleased with the way Hampton Watercraft handled the whole transaction. The boat was ready on time, in great condition and you and your staff made the paperwork and orientation effortless. I look forward to receiving the survey from Boston Whaler as I will be giving a glowing report. I will also refer your company to friends and business acquaintances for their boating needs.
v Thanks again and I'm sure I'll see you on the water and/or in your waterside restaurant.

Fred.


Tony,

Thanks for the note. You and your team are top notch.

Thanks again for arranging space for my Hinckley. I am looking forward to the boating season.

Best, Larry


Hi Tony,

I returned the Whaler survey today and was happy to check 'outstanding' in every category. You and your staff do just a great job in making every possible effort to keep your customers satisfied. That philosophy starts at the top and is evident all the way through your organization. We try to run our tennis club and our other businesses the same way.

I look forward to a long relationship together!
Happy winter,
Charles D. Kleinow


Dear Tony,

Now that the summer has ended and the boating season is unfortunately winding down, I wanted to personally thank you, Tom, and your entire staff for assisting us with the purchase of our new Tiara 3600 Open. Trading in our old boat after five great boating seasons was not easy, but after the first family trip on the new Tiara, I knew that we made a great choice! I know that you and Tom worked hard to meet our price point and this was greatly appreciated.

The delivery of the new Tiara far exceeded our expectations. Not only was everything well explained, but also providing a professional captain for four hours of training was awesome. What a great way to make a new captain feel comfortable and safe. The fit and finish of the Tiara 3600 Open in unsurpassed, the ride is rock stable, and the power of the twin turbo diesels is nothing less than exhilarating. Also, the new electronic package from Raymarine is outstanding.

I would recommend Hampton Watercraft & Marine to any new or experienced boater in Long Island and would encourage them to buy a new Tiara!

Thanks again, for making our dreams come true!

Sincerely yours,
Geoffrey Westrich, MD


Hi Tony,

I must tell you, as you know I have bought a number of boats over the past years, 6 in the last 12 years. I have dealt with 4 dealers on 4 different new boat purchases, and not one of them can even come close to the service and the professionalism you have provided.

I am so impressed with everyone, Ernie the best boat mechanic period, Aaron a real gentleman no doubt the girls in the office the best and my favorite service manager Mike, all I can say about mike is good, good, and more good. I have never had a boat delivered in such a manor, where everyone took me for a ride to make sure I was completely satisfied. Even after all the money was paid and I turned over the trade right down to outriggers and the day I pulled away from the dock,(by the way was weeks later) you guys were right there to answer any questions. Even now two weeks after I have the boat and I know that you must be very busy I called mike and within a hour he got back to me. And something else Tony it doesn't stop there, this past weekend we used the boat and had a problem with the head as it turned out we clogged it ourselves but Rich was right back to us to help. I also had two other set backs this week first on Tuesday around 5 PM I was showing off the new E-120 that Sean put in and it went on the fritz so I called him and don't you know that sometime on Thursday he was at my boat and installed a new unit no questions asked, I could not have done a switch faster if I had done it myself. Yesterday I tried to start the generator no luck so I called Mike from the company where you ordered my generator he was at my boat today and the generator is running fine.

Tony bottom line you have a top notch operation and I will most defiantly be bringing my boat in for service and storage as needed. I have a retail floor covering store and it is very comforting to find another business with the same genuine concern for quality and its customers as we have. Don't change a thing, My wife and I are so very happy with our 29 Tiara we tell everyone.

Thank You, Thank you,

Scott & Charmaine Letizia
Scott's Carpet West Islip NY
Tiara 2900 Classic


We would like to thank everyone at Hampton Watercraft. Job well done.

Rick Daniels
Monterey 190LS


Extremely impressed with everyone from dealership. Would buy again without hesitation.

Dan Devita
Monterey 268SC


Hampton Watercraft continues to be the best the absolute top-of-the line dealership. It doesn't get any better!

Brian Boyar
GP1300R


Dear Tony,

It was a pleasure meeting you on Saturday last. When I went to the NY Boat Show in January, I honestly had no intention of buying a boat for the 2005 season. As I said to Aaron at the time, my plan was to begin to get familiar with what was on offer with a view to making a purchase in the Fall for delivery in 2006. It was only as the result of seeing what seemed to be the perfect boat, plus the impression left by your organization, that we decided to proceed with a purchase the year.

I cannot say enough about how important your organization was to that decision. I simply would not have gone ahead without first coming to the conclusion that I would be establishing a relationship with a quality organization. The absolute consistency in performance- from the way people meet and greet you, to their attentiveness and follow up, to the condition of the facilities, etc. speaks volumes about the strength of the organization. I have every confidence that Tiara is a great choice. Equally, I have every confidence that your company is an equally great choice.

I look forward to the year and hopefully years of boating to come.

Most appreciatively yours,
John
Tiara 3200 Open


Dear Joe,

Mariann and I would like to thank you and your wonderful staff for the great experience we had purchasing our 2005 Monterey 250 Cruiser.

From the minute we spoke back in October at the Tobay boat show to the day we took delivery everything you promised me happened, as a matter of fact you and your staff over exceeded my expectations and that's not an easy task to do. May face still hurts from smiling so much; we absolutely LOVE our Monterey and look forward in a few years moving up in size.

Once again thank you for making our trading in our old boat and purchasing our new one such a fun and exciting time for us.

Patrick Yuengling
Monterey 250CR


Dear Ronnie,

Ginny and I want to thank you and all the other members of your organization for the unusually pleasant way we were treated when we recently bought a 13-foot Whaler from you. You helped us decide on the boat that was right for our needs, rather than the needs of the seller. Before, after and during the sale you were helpful, reliable in your promises and reassuring about our second thoughts. This is the sort of treatment one does not usually encounter, especially in view of the fact that we were buying an inexpensive boat.

I am pleased to report that the boat is performing perfectly and it is just right for us. This is not the first boat that I have owned. As pleased as we are with it, the way things usually go in boating, it probably will not be the last boat we own. When the time comes for our next boat we will come to you. Thanks

Very truly, Robert Blank


Dear Tony,

I recently purchased a used Boston Whaler from your dealership. I just wanted to take the time to let you know how pleased I was with the service from your staff. I had Mr. Kevin Springer as a salesman and from the first inspection of the boat in the freezing weather in January to the launch in April his service was prompt, courteous and professional. In these times when more people have negative comments I thought your service should not go unnoticed. I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership or salesperson to someone.

Once again thanks to Kevin and your staff for making this a pleasant experience.

Sincerely,
Robert Riccardo


You run a 1st class operation. You always put the customer first. The best to you always,
Frank Cappo
32' Seacraft


No sales pressure, very patient with decision process, excellent overall experience.

Peter Schneidkrut
13' Boston Whaler Sport


Tom was very helpful, courteous and easy going.
Joseph Sestito
17' Boston Whaler Montauk


Michael, the Service Manager and Kevin the salesman, are both outstanding people at what they do!

Alex McCracker
16' Boston Whaler Ventura


Very impressed with your fellow VP's thank you card, free drink, customer appreciation day, and telephone support on any questions. I felt very comfortable purchasing a used watercraft from you.

Paul Batterson
Used Yamaha XL1200


Excellent staff both at the dealer and marina. Everyone was very helpful and when asked questions always ready to help.

Don Entress
Monterey 262 Cruiser


Chris is an asset to your business.

Sheldon Geller
Yamaha FX Cruiser


I would recommend you & I'll be buying a boat in a few years.

Allen Kaplan
Yamaha FX HO Cruiser


Hampton Watercraft is the Best Dealership anywhere!

Brian Boyar
Yamaha GP1300R


You guys are always a pleasure to deal with.

William Hines
Boston Whaler 150 Sport


Mechanics & Sales people are friendly, courteous and always find time to help with any problems.

John Oberst
Yamaha XL1200


Very satisfied with the buying experience. Completely satisfied with the 150 Sport.

George Oakley
Boston Whaler 150 Sport


I have had very good service over the past several years.

Rose Mancusi
Boston Whaler 190 Nantucket


Staff very nice people.

Nicholas Turturo
Monterey 180 Edge


The boat is great. It was definitely worth waiting for. I am finished using for now and I must admit I am sorry to see the summer fly by. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and all of your associates at Hampton Watercraft.

Happy holidays to you and the entire crew.

Jeff Halper
Monterey 298 Super Sport


You seem to be a very honest dealer. Nice to deal with you,

Erik Ekstrom
Boston Whaler 17' Montauk



To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey page.
 8 Testimonials (1-8 shown)

By: Felicia    Patchogue, NY
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"We hit the 'perfect storm' recently when we attempted to return to our dock on the day of the Super Moon, during the change of tides from high to low, armed with little experience, through the channel at 3-mile Harbor. We were swamped at the mouth of the harbor. But although our 150 Sport submerged at the bow, the engine, console and battery remained above water! A tragedy was averted and we are so very happy that we arrived safely at the dock in our Whaler."
By: rita    Montgomery, NY
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"Thank you Tom and Ronnie. You maid our dream boat purchase a fun experience . We would not hesitate to refer someone to you ...Thank you again, and happy boating . Michel and Rachel Gauvin"
By: michel    paquetville, NB
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts: N/A

"I met Chris Jamieson at the NY Boat Show. Two weeks later my family and I drove from central NJ to look at a used Ventura. Chris spent more than two hours answering questions and expertly brokered the sale. He treated us as if we were buying a new boat and left us feeling confident about our purchase. I had to tell you how impressed we are with the way the sale was handled."
By: Rob    Westfield, NJ
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

" June 20, 2008 Tony, We have been customers of Hampton Watercraft for almost 20 yrs. Service and communication has always been great. We thank you. Best Jay"
By:     
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service: N/A
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"Mr. Tony Villareale: I write this email after what could have been a stressful 4th of July weekend was turned into another weekend of joyful boating, thanks to your team in your Westhampton location. From Aaron in sales who I have been dealing with looking at a possible trade up, to Joe and Richie and the rest of their team who ON JULY 4th assisted me in finding a part for my 2003 Formula 37PC that would have kept me stranded until well into the following week had I not found it, I can say as a boater for my entire life I am impressed. Joe, Richie and their team were incredibly responsive and creative in helping me be back in action in under 24 hours, all on a holiday weekend, and I can not thank them enough. As an owner of 3 different formulas over the past 7 years, I can tell you that you dealership went above and beyond to help me and my family enjoy the holiday weekend (more so than dealers I have actually purchased boats from!), and between that and the quality of boats that you sell, my next boat purchase whether this week or next year will be from your team. Please thank them all for me. Russell Shinsky "
By: Russell    Plainview, NY
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts:

"I noticed that our 2005 testimonial regarding our Tiara 3200 Open was a bit out of date in that we are now owners of a 2007 4300 Sovran. We want to reiterate what our earlier testimonial said and again thank everyone at HWMC for their enormous effort. This is our fourth S2 boat, and S2 continues not to disappoint. More importantly for us, however, is that this is our 2nd boat from, and 3rd year at, HWMC and across the board HWMC just gets better and better. This is quite an achievement especially in light of the very high standard which HWMC has demonstrated from the start. There are simply no weak spots in the organization. Hats off to Tony, Aaron, Tom, Mike, Ernie and the entire organization. It is no surprise to me that in an recent industry survey HWMC was voted one the top marinas nationwide and one of the top two on Long island. "
By: john    NY, NY
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories: N/A
Parts: N/A

"I love your dealership!"
By: Jane    Sussex, WI
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:
8 Testimonials (1-8 shown)

 



 

 

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map
Join Us on Facebook! Join Our Mailing List Request Information